Uttar Pradesh vs Saurashta Vijay Hazare Trophy 2015 score and highlights

{Uttar Pradesh vs Saurashta Vijay Hazare Trophy 2015 highlights}

We have watch great match between Saurashta and Uttar Pradesh. Utt Pradesh played very well in the match as he have won the match by 5 wickets. If we talk about the Uttar Pradesh Team Players so Shubham Chaubey was the highest scorer as he have scored 85 runs in 125 bowls and have score rate of 68. And the lowest scorer is Saurabh Sureshnath Dubey and Rinku Khanchand Singh who have not score any run.

Also Read: Bengal vs Madhya Pradesh Vijay Hazare Trophy 2015 Prediction & live Streaming

Falls of wickets of Uttar Pradesh :-

Saurabh Sureshnath Dubey – 0-1
Umang Sharma – 33-2
Suresh Raina – 55-3
Eklavya Dwivedi – 137-4
Rinku Khanchand Singh – 137-5

Now, we talk about the team Saurashtra so Cheteshwar Pujara is the highest scorer as he have score 41 in 68 balls and have 5 boundries which contain fours. Jaydev Shah and and Avi Barot who have score only 1 run in 4 balls and their both score rate is 25.

Also Read: Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers, Big Bash League, 2015-16 prediction & live streaming

Falls of Wickets of Saurashtra :-

Sheldon Jackson – 2-1
Avi Barot – 4-2
Jaydev Shah – 7-3
Cheteshwar Pujara – 82-4
Ravindra Jadeja – 95-5
Aarpit Vasavada – 99-6
Chirag Jani – 106-7
Jaydev Unadkat – 128-8
Saurya Sanandiya – 159-9
Dharmendrasinh Jadeja – 189-10

Hope You Like Our Match Score Updates Stay Tuned For More!!!

Updated: June 12, 2016 — 7:10 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Watch Live Cricket Streaming Online Free | Score | www.cricinfobuzz.com © 2015 Frontier Theme