Tendulkar-Warne T20 series to be held in November


Shane Warne and Sachin Tendulkar will captain two diffrent T20 teams in a 3 match exhibition series to be played at USA in the coming November. the matches will be played at three diffrent places in USA, these places are New York, Houston and Los Angeles the series is named as “Cricket All-Stars Series 2015″, this series has a special feature as it will have 28 retired legends of the game.

READ ALSO : ICC and Boards should too cordinate to security issues : Chappell

All the three places where the match is going to be played are Baseball grounds occupied by the NY Mets, Houston Astros and LA Dodgers, It is said that drop in pitches will be used in the series. The teams are named as  “Sachin’s Blasters” and “Warne’s Warriors”. However 9 other legends Anil Kumble, Andy Flower, Sanath Jayasuriya, Shahid Afridi, Waqar Younis, Andrew Flintoff, Adam Gilchrist, Brett Lee and Michael Hussey also want to take pat in this Exhibition Series.

READ ALSO : India (IND) VS South Africa (SA) 3rd T20, Highlights and Results

Here is a list of all the Legends Participating in the series:-

India – Sachin Tendulkar, Sourav Ganguly, VVS Laxman, Ajit Agarkar

Australia – Shane Warne, Ricky Ponting, Matthew Hayden, Glenn McGrath, Brad Haddin

South Africa – Jacques Kallis, Shaun Pollock, Lance Klusener, Jonty Rhodes, Allan Donald

England – Graeme Swann, Michael Vaughan

West Indies – Brian Lara, Courtney Walsh, Curtly Ambrose, Carl Hooper

Sri Lanka– Kumar Sangakkara, Muttiah Muralitharan, Mahela Jayawardene

Pakistan– Wasim Akram, Shoaib Akhtar, Saqlain Mushtaq, Moin Khan

New Zealand– Daniel Vettori

Hope You like our Update, Please stay tuned for more!!!

Updated: June 19, 2016 — 8:14 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Watch Live Cricket Streaming Online Free | Score | www.cricinfobuzz.com © 2015 Frontier Theme