Steve Smith to be Top Honour of ICC Awards 2015

This Wednesday December 23, 2015 Steve Smith got selected for the Sir Garfield Sobers Trophy he is overall the 11th Australian Player to recieve it as he had been named as ICC Cricketers.

Also Read: India (IND) vs Australia (AUS) 7th ODI India tour of Australia, 2016 Prediction & Live Streaming

Let us tell u Steve Smith After Getting ICC Cricketer of the Year Award Steve is the 7th player after Dravid, Kallis, Ricky Ponting, Sangakkara, Michael Clark and Johnson to get this awards.the Voiting period was between September 18, 2014 to Septemver 13, 2015. He also Made 1734 Runs in his 25 Innings at an average of 82.57 which also include 7 Centuries . he had also mad 1,249 runs at an average of 60 shades with 4 Century and 8 / Centuries. Smith is also awarded with ICC testa and ODI Team of the Year award


Also Read: ICC Official Notice to Vidarbha Cricket Association (VCA) Nagpur

Steve Got many Congratulations from diiferent Executives like David Richardson who extented his congratulations as he was very happy with Steves constant increase in performance.he believes his skills, dedication and determination had lead this and achieve this highest level and set an inpiration for others.

Hope You Like our News Updates Stay Tuned For More!!!


Updated: May 15, 2016 — 3:06 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Watch Live Cricket Streaming Online Free | Score | © 2015 Frontier Theme