Rajasthan vs Tamil Nadu Group A, Vijay Hazare Trophy 2015 Scores and Highlights

Tamil Nadu vs Rajasthan match was held on 18 December 2015 in Gymkhana Ground in Hyderabad. Match was won by Tamil Nadhu with respectable 252 runs and toss has been won by Rajasthan and take first inning batting and losses the match. If we talk about the teams so :

Also Read: Hyderabad vs Mumbai Group D, Vijay Hazare Trophy 2015 Scores & Highlights

Tamil Nadu had scored 384-7. Baba Aparajith have highest contribution is the team of 137 balls in 122 balls and have 13 boundries which is fours and his score rate is 112.30 and he is also the highest boundries but he had been cought out by Menaria b T haq. On the other hand Rajagopal Sathish had contributed very less as he was the lowest scorer of the team he had score only 5 runs in just 3 balls and had one boundry which is four and his score rate is 166.67. Ravichandran Ashwin is the captain of the team and he had scored 18 runs in 7 balls and had 3 boundries which include 2 fours and 1 six and was not out. And his score rate is 257.14.

Rajasthan had scored 132-10 (26.2). Captain Pankaj Singh had scored 22 runs in just 18 balls and had 4 boundries divided equally to both four & six which was the highest boundry of the team and his score rate is 122.22. Rajat Bhatia is the highest scorer of the team as he have scored 29 runs in 46 balls and had 3 boundires which include 2 fours and 1 six. And his score rate is 63.04. Nathu Singh & Siddarth Dobal is lowest scorer of the team as they have scored ony 1 run and both had played 8 balls and had no boundry and both score rate is equal 12.50.

Also Read: Himachal Pradesh Vs Madhya Pradesh Group D, Vijay Hazare 2015 Scores & Highlights

Conclusion :

The reason behind the winning of Tamil Nadu is Baba Aparajith who had score 1/3 run of the team and Rajasthan batsman highest score is only 29 runs.

Thankyou for reading article of match Rajasthan vs Tamil Nadhu. I hope you have got information you are looking for and will visit again our website for more updates.

Updated: June 12, 2016 — 7:09 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Watch Live Cricket Streaming Online Free | Score | www.cricinfobuzz.com © 2015 Frontier Theme