Punjab vs Rajasthan Group A Vijay Hazare Trophy 2015, Scores & highlights

{Punjab vs Rajasthan Group A Vijay Hazare Trophy 2015 highlights}

Punjab and Rajasthan had played against each other in Recreation Club Ground in Secunderabad. As the toss was won by Rajasthan and match was won by Punjab by 6 wickets, In Rajesthan team the highest scorer was Manender Narender Singh (wk) has he have scored 118 runs in 129 balls and have 9 boundries has it contain 6 fours nad 3 sixes. Arjit Gupta was out at 0 run and have played 4 balls as he had not scored any run.

Also Read: Assam vs Hyderabad Group A, Vijay Hazare Trophy 2015 Scores & Highlights

Falls of wickets of Rajasthan :-

Pranay Sharma – 60-1
Puneet Yadav – 168-2
Manender Narender Singh – 240-3
Ashok Menaria – 241-4
Arjit Gupta – 241-5
Siddharth Dobal – 249-6
Tanveer-Ul-Haq -264-7

Punjab player Jiwanlot Singh was the highest scorer of the team has he had score 66 runs from 72 balls and have 8 boundries which is four. Gurkeerat Singh Mann was the lowest scorer has he had score 8 runs in 10 balls and had 1 boundries which is 4. Mandeep Singh has scored 60 runs in 64 balls.

Falls of Wickets of Punjab :-

Pargat Singh – 60-1
Mandeep Singh – 143-2
Jiwanjot Singh – 190-3
Gurkeerat Singh Mann -198-4

Also Read: Comilla Victorians vs Barisal Bulls, Final Bangladesh Premiere League 2015 (BPL) Prediction & Live Streaming

Hope You Like Match Score And Highlights Updates Stay Tuned!!!

Updated: June 12, 2016 — 7:10 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Watch Live Cricket Streaming Online Free | Score | www.cricinfobuzz.com © 2015 Frontier Theme