{Prediction} ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Who Will Win? Expert View


{Prediction} ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Who Will Win

The ICC Cricket world cup 2016 starts from 11th March 2016 and will continue till 3rd april. The event will be hosted by India. This is for the second time when the event will feature 16 teams. Firstly 8 teams will play in the group stage and 2 of them will reach the next stage to join 8 other teams to play the super 10.

Prediction Of ICC T20 World Cup 2016

India :- The hosts are one of the title contenders. They will be playing in their home condition and will be friendly to them the 2007 world T20 winners will be the tought team. The key players for the team can be Virat Kohli, MS Dhoni, Suresh Raina, Rohit Sharma, Ravi Chandron Ashwin, Mohammad Shari and others.

Australia :- The Australia team is also one of the strong contender to hold the world cup till they can beat any team when in form and has many strong players. The key players for the team will be Steve Smith, Glem Manwell, Mitchelli Johnson, Mitchelli Stark and others.

England :- The newly formed England team will come had on the teams for the tittle as there now emerging players are able to hit big shots these include players such as Alen Hales, Moun Ali, Toe root an also experience player such as Alastair cook, Tames Andreson and Stuart Broad.

Also Read: Pakistan vs England 2nd Test Day 1 Scores & Highlights

New Zealand :- The team will be an another had one to beat specially in the T20 format as they play fast naturally. The team include the big names of Brendon Mundun, Martin Gaptill, Kane Will Samson, Trent Boult and Tim Southee.

Pakistan :- The pakistani team will also be a difficult one or they will also get advantage of the conditions as both the conditions of India and Pakistan are nearly similar. The key players for them will be Amar Akmal , Sarfarar Ahmed, Irfan Khan, Mohmanmad Hafter and others.

South Africa :- The team could be the one of tttle contender as the team is a very strong one in itself it has many key players which can easily turn the face of any game alone the players are AB De Viller, Fal Du Plessis,
Hashim Amla, JP Duming, Imran Tahir, Dale Steyn and Morne Markel.

Sri-Lanka :- This team to will get an home advantage because of similar conditions and spin friendly tracks there batting will also suit the place the key players will be Angele Mathur, Rangana Herath, Lasith Malinga, Dinesh Chandimal, Thisara Parera and Nanan Kulasekra.

Also Read: Afghanistan Vs Zimbabwe 4th ODI Scores & Highlights

West Indies :- The defending champion of the tittle will be the team to watch out for as the team is one of the most strongest of teams when it comes to the T20 format . This team has many key players such as Chris Gayle, Darren Brave, Dwane Breo, Dwane Smith, Sunil Naraike.

Bangladesh :- The Bangladeshi team will first play the group stage and stands on no. 1 or no. 2 then will play the super 10. The bangladeshi team is playing very well as they beat Pakistan, Indian, South african at home one after other. Shakib-Al-Haran, Mushfiqur Rohim, Mashrafe mustara Makamudullah , Taskin Ahmed.

Zimbebwe :- The position of the team is as same as Bangladesh but the Zimbebwe team will look to make big changer by winning some unrepeated matches which can easily turn down the tables. The key player will be Elton Chriarmkura Hamilton Mara kadra, Chamu Chibhobha, Sikandar Raza, Scan Willans, ProsperUtseya.

Also Read: India (IND) vs South Africa (SA) Match 4th Score, Results & Highlights

Hope You Like Our Prediction Article Stay Tuned For More!!!

Updated: April 21, 2016 — 2:00 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Watch Live Cricket Streaming Online Free | Score | www.cricinfobuzz.com © 2015 Frontier Theme