Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2016 Schedule, Time- Table & Team Drafting

The Pakistan Super League (PSL) is going to Begin from 4 Febrary 2016 which will content 5 Teams. The Tems will face each other in differnt T20 Matches which will help the teams Players to sharpen there Skills.The Series will go for several season and the no. of teams will Increase to 10.The PSL was official Launched on September 2015 which targets to involve differnt countries to had a nice faceoff Recently the drafting had take place and the Fixture and schedule had also been launched

Also Read: Masters Champions League (MCL) 2016 Schedule , Time – Table {January 2016}

Paksitan Super League (PSL) Team Drafting

S.NO Team Name Team Squads
1 Peshawar Zalmi Shahid Afridi, Wahab Riaz, Darren Sammy, Kamran Akmal, Mohammad Hafeez, Chris Jordan, Tamim Iqbal, Junaid Khan, James Allenby
2 Karachi Kings Shoaib Malik, Shakib Al Hasan, Sohail Tanvir, Imad Wasim, Ravi Bopara, Lendl Simmons, Mohammad Amir, Bilawal Bhatti, James Vince
3 Islamabad United Shane Watson, Andre Russell, Misbah-ul-Haq, Samuel Badree, Mohammad Irfan, Brad Haddin, Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Sami, Khalid Latif
4  Quetta Gladiators  Kevin Pietersen, Sarfraz Ahmed, Ahmed Shehzad, Anwar Ali, Jason Holder, Luke Wright, Zulfiqar Babar, Umar Gul, Elton Chigumbura
5  Lahore Qualandar Chris Gayle, Dwayne Bravo, Umar Akmal, Mohammad Rizwan, Yasir Shah, Sohaib Maqsood, Mustafizur Rahman, Kevon Cooper, Cameron Delport

Also Read: MS Dhoni to Be the Captain of India Team till ICC T20 World Cup 2016

Pakistan Super League (PSL) Schedule, Time – Table 2016

S.NO (DAY) Date Match Venue
Day  1 February 4 Islamabad vs Quetta Dubai
Day  2 February 5 Karachi vs Lahore Dubai
Day  2 February 5 Peshawar vs Islamabad Dubai
Day  3 February 6 Quetta vs Karachi Dubai
Day  3 February 6 Lahore vs Peshawar Dubai
Day  4 February 7 Islamabad vs Karachi Dubai
Day  4 February 7 Quetta vs Peshawar Dubai
Day  5 February 8 Lahore vs Quetta Dubai
Day  6 February 10 Islamabad vs Lahore Sharjah
Day 7 February 11 Karachi vs Peshawar Sharjah
Day 7 February 11 Islamabad vs Quetta Sharjah
Day 8 February 12 Karachi vs Lahore Sharjah
Day 8 February 12 Peshawar vs Islamabad Sharjah
Day 9 February 13 Quetta vs Karachi Sharjah
Day 9 February 13 Lahore vs Peshawar Sharjah
Day 10 February 14 Islamabad vs Karachi Sharjah
Day 10 February 14 Quetta vs Peshawar Sharjah
Day 11 February 16 Lahore vs Quetta Dubai
Day 12 February 17 Karachi vs Peshawar Dubai
Day 12 February 17 Islamabad vs Lahore Dubai
Day 13 February 19 Playoff 1 [1st place vs 2nd place] Dubai
Day 14 February 20 Playoff 2 [3rd place vs 4th place] Dubai
Day 15 February 21 Playoff 3 [winner of playoff 2 vs loser of playoff 1] Dubai
Day 16 February 23 Final [winner of playoff 1 vs winner of playoff 3] Dubai


Hope You Like Our Series Article Stay Tuned For More!!! 

Updated: December 22, 2015 — 12:45 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Watch Live Cricket Streaming Online Free | Score | © 2015 Frontier Theme