M.P Wicketkeeper Batsman Naman Ojha Selected


The selectors and the whole selection comittee after deciding the first two test squads and the squads for remaining two ODI, they then decided the team for president Board Eleven who will play a two day practice match against South Africa. The practice match will be played in mumbai in the last two days of the month that are 30th and 31st october Experienced that batsman cheteshwar pijara is selected as the captain for the team of president Board Eleven so that he can get sufficient amount of practise before the test series starts against South Africa.

Also Read: Ravindra Jadeja back in Test Team

The 13 man team also feature Madhya Pradesh wicketkeeper batsman Naman Ojha who is one of the strong contenders of wicketkeeper Saha after MS Dhoni Retires from test cricket. 20 year old Rajasthan nither Singh is also selected for the team. There are also many other youngesters who will also feature in the practise match. These include Lokesh Rahul, Shryas, Iyer, Hardik Pandeya, Karn Sharma and Sheldon Jackson.

The Team for President Board Elemen include:
Chateshwar Pujara(captain), Lokesh Rahul, unmislat Chand, Katun Nair, Shryas Iyer, Naman Ojha, Hardik Pandega, Jayant Yadav, Kuldeep Yadav, Shrodul Thakur, Nather Singh, Karan Sharma and Sheldon Jackson. Right arm chinaman Kuldeep Yadav will be the man to watch out for in the team as he will play against South Africa from the Presidents board II side in tha alone two day practise game.

Also Read: Virendra sehwag Retirves from International Cricket

Stay tuned For more News Updates!!!

Updated: April 23, 2016 — 11:58 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Watch Live Cricket Streaming Online Free | Score | www.cricinfobuzz.com © 2015 Frontier Theme