IPL Final 2016 Bangalore vs Hyderabad Match Prediction | Who Will Win RCB vs SRH Winner

IPL Final 2016 Bangalore vs Hyderabad Match Prediction | Who Will Win RCB vs SRH Winner – Royal Challengers Bangalore will meet Sunrisers Hyderabad in the finals of the VIVO IPL 2016 on Sunday 29th May 2016. The consistent Sunrisers Hyderabad have maintained their position in top since the beginning of the game whereas the inform Royal Challengers Bangalore has emerged as the rising star all of a sudden in this tournament. It will be a big bash Sunday Entertainer for the cricketing fans which is scheduled at the home ground of RCB at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengalore.

RCB vs SRH IPL 2016 Final

RCB vs SRH IPL 2016 Final

IPL Final 2016 Bangalore vs Hyderabad Match Prediction

IPL 2016 Final RCB vs SRH Match Prediction – Royal Challengers Bangalore is the famous and favorite team in this season of IPL. Royals is in terrific form with its leading maestro cricketer Virat Kohli. They have managed to win successive 6 games out of 7 played matches in tense situations so far. Also the team bears top batsman in their squad who are listed in top 10 scorers for this season of IPL. Sunrisers the most consistent and formidable team is playing fantastically well especially with the strong contender captain David Warner. The team is sustained with best bowling line up which have managed to win couple of low scoring matches.

Who Will Win RCB vs SRH | IPL Season 9 Winner

Who Will Win Bangalore vs Hyderabad – Virat Kohli and AB de Villiers have successfully lead their team from the front to see themselves into the finals of the IPL season 6. The main worry for the team in this season was their bowling attack which improved a lot in the second half of the IPL season. Yujvendra Chahal the leading wicket taker for this tournament is followed by Shane Watson both of them from the same RCB squad. It was Iqbal Abdulla from RCB squad who showcased a brilliant all round performance for the team in the previous encounter against Gujarat Lions. Sunrisers Hyderabad has been survived so far by their all round performance especially their bowlers M Rahman and Bhuvaneshwar Kumar holding the best economy throughout the season. Yuvraj Singh has also regained his form and will definitely bolster in the finals.

It will be difficult to predict the winning final team between the two team Royal Challengers Bangalore and Sunrisers Hyderabad, but RCB is the favorites of all as the finalists for the VIVO IPL 2016 edition.

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad Playing 11

RCB vs SRH Squad – RCB The playing 11 squad for both the teams in the upcoming final will remain the same with only major change M. Rahman of SRH is out due to injuries and will be replaced by New Zealand Pace Bowler Trent Boult.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad: Virat Kohli (C), Chris Gayle, AB de Villiers, Lokesh Rahul (Wk), Shane Watson, Sachin Baby, Stuart Binny, Chris Jordan, Iqbal Abdulla, Sreenath Aravind, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad: David Warner (C), Shikhar Dhawan, Moises Henriques, Yuvraj Singh, Deepak Hooda, Ben Cutting, Naman Ojha (Wk), Bipul Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Barinder Sran, Trent Boult.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Watch Live Cricket Streaming Online Free | Score | www.cricinfobuzz.com © 2015 Frontier Theme