IPL 9 Bangalore vs Delhi Live Streaming Set Max | RCB vs DD Cricket Score CricBuzz

IPL 9 Bangalore vs Delhi Live Streaming Set Max | RCB vs DD Cricket Score CricBuzz – Royal Challengers Bangalore will take on Delhi Daredevils n Match 11 of the Indian Premier League 2016 at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore on 17th April 2016.Both RCB and DD are standing with two points on the board, but DD have gone through couple of matches ,whereas RCB have played the solitary match. This time Delhi Daredevils will aim at posing a serious challenge to Royal Challengers Bangalore when the two teams will square off in the next encounter.

Venue: M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore.
Date: 17th April, 2016
Time: 08:00 PM (IST) and 02:30 PM (GMT)

IPL 2016 Bangalore vs Delhi Live Streaming Set Max

IPL 9 RCB vs DD Live Streaming – On paper RCB is currently standing with the most prolific batting line up with skipper Virat Kohli, Chris Gayle, AB de Villiers and Shane Watson. Also the young talent Sarfaraz Khan and kedar Jadhav are presenting very well for the teams benefit. DD is showcasing brilliantly with strong batting line ups Zaheer Khan and Amit Mishra who did remarkably well against KXIP with the figures of 4/11.The teams are now expecting the same stance from the players to have a mesmerizing victory in the upcoming match. Set Max is the official broadcasting network for VIVO IPL 2016, thus it is quite obvious that the match will be previewed on its online web portal www.setmax.com

IPL RCB vs DD Live Cricket Score CricBuzz

IPL Bangalore vs Delhi Live Score – Bangalore stadium is a well-known batting track and the toss winning team will look to bat first to pile up a huge score on the board. RCB will be the main attraction being the host team and carry major fan support.DD will certainly work on their strengths to continue it with style and temperament. Cricbuzz the well-known cricketing app and website for cricket score and live commentary will also stream live IPL match between RCB and DD on various gadgets.

IPL 9 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils Squad

IPL RCB vs DD Squad – RCB successfully put on an excellent all-round show in their opening match against Sunrisers Hyderbad by healthy contributions from skipper Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers and Sarfaraz Khan. Also Shane Watson and Parvez Rasool bowled exceptionally well to romped home by 45 runs. DD on the other hand bounced back in the event by beating KXIP by eight wickets to get off the mark. This match will be an entertaining factor for the fans as we are all eagerly waiting to witness the Gayle storm once again.


Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi Daredevils
Virat Kohli (Capt) Zaheer Khan (Capt)
Varun Aaron Mayank Agarwal
Abu Nechim Khaleel Ahmed
Sreenath Aravind Sam Billings
Samuel Badree Carlos Brathwaite
Stuart Binny Nathan Counter-Nile
Yuzvendra Chahal Quinton de Kock (WK)
AB de Villiers (WK) JP Duminy
Praveen Dubey Akhil Herwadkar
Chris Gayle Imran Tahir
Travis Head Shreyas Iyer
Iqbal Abdulla Mahipal Lomror
Kedar Jadhav Chama Milind
Akshay Karnewar Amit Mishra
Sarfaraz Khan Mohammad Shami
Vikramjeet Malik Chris Morris
Mandeep Singh Shahbaz Nadeem
Adam Milne Karun Nair
Harshal Patel Pawan Negi
Lokesh Rahul Rishab Panth
Parveez Rasool Pratyush Singh
Kane Richardson Sanju Samson
Sachin Baby Pawan Suyal
Mitchell Starc Jayant Yadav
Vikas Tokas
Shane Watson
David Wiese

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Watch Live Cricket Streaming Online Free | Score | www.cricinfobuzz.com © 2015 Frontier Theme