India A (INDA) Vs Australia A (AUSA) 2nd unofficial test, Scores, News, Match Sumarry, Updates


India A:- Cheteshwar Pujura, Abhinav Mukund, Virat Kohli, Karun Nair, Naman Ojha, Shreyas Iyer, Baba Aparajith, Shreyas Gopal, Varun Aaron, Shradul Thakur and Praghyan Ojha.
Australia A:- Usman Khwaja, Cameron Bancroft, Joe Burns, Peter Handscomb, Callum Ferguson, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade, Ashton Agar, Steve o’keffe, Gurinder Sandhu, Andrew Fekete.

Match summary:-
Australia A beat India A by 10 wickets in the second unofficial test match at M.A. Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai.
Australia took a first innings lead of 214 runs after which India A only managed a second innings total of 274 runs and giving an easy total of 62 runs to chase down which Australia A chased down without giving away any wicket.
In the second innings opner Mukund was the highest run getter from India A as he scored 59 of 163 balls including 3 fours and a six at a strike rate of 36.20.
Indian test skipper Virat Kohli and Sreyas Iyer too contributed with the bat as they made 45(94) and 49(66) respectively and helped India A getting A total of 274.
Karun Nair, wicket keeper batsman Naman Ojha and Baba Aparajith too got starts for there 31, 30 and 30 respectively but was unable to convert them into big scores.
From the side of Australia A bowling Gurinder Sandhu and O’Keefe got 4 wickets each while Ashton Agar got a wicket too.
Other bowlers Fekete and Stoinis Didnt got any wicket but the bowled superbly as they gave away just 24 runs from there 21 overs.
Chasing down a total of 62 runs Australia A’s opners managed it quite easily without losing any wicket and helped Australia A win the 2nd match and winning the series 1-0.

Brief Scores:-
India A 1st Innings
135 all out

Australia A 1st innings
349 all out

India A 2nd Innings
274 all out

Australia A 1st innings

Hope you like our update, Please stay connected for more!!!

Updated: April 24, 2016 — 12:09 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Watch Live Cricket Streaming Online Free | Score | © 2015 Frontier Theme