Himachal Pradesh Vs Madhya Pradesh Group D, Vijay Hazare 2015 Scores & Highlights

{Himachal Pradesh Vs Madhya Pradesh Group D, Vijay Hazare 2015 Highlights}

Today their was interesting match between Himachal Pradesh and Madhya Pradesh of group D. As the toss was won by Himachal Pradesh and they choose to take first inning. And the match was won by Himachal Pradesh. Now if we talk about the scores so they are :

Also Read: A Big Question Mark on Does BCCI Advisory Committee Still Exist ?

Himachal Pradesh Inning :

The highest scorer – Rishi Dhawan who scored 117 runs in just 88 balls and had 13 boundries which include 11 fours and 2 sixes and his score rate is 132.95.

The lowest scorer – Nikhil Gangta who have not scored any run and have been cought in first ball.

The Highest Boundries – Rishi Dhawan had highest boundries which is 13 contains 11 fours and 2 sixes.

Captain – Captain Bipul Sharma had scored 15 runs in 12 balls and had two boundries which is fours and he was not out.

Fall of Wickets :

Prashant Chopra – 30-1
Ankush Bains – 70-2
Paras Dogra – 110-3
Robin Bist – 253-4
Nikhil Gangta – 254-5

Madhya Pradesh Inning :

The Highest scorer – Venkatesh Iyer had scored 57 runs in 70 balls and had 5 boundries which contain 4 fours and 1 six.

The Lowest Scorer – Ishwar Pandey have not scored any run and were cought as he had played 3 balls.

The highest Boundries – Naman Ojha had 6 boundries which contain fours.

Captain – Naman Ojha is the captain as well as wicket keeper of the team he had scored 29 runs in 29 balls and had 6 boundries which is four. and his score rate is 100.

Falls of Wickets :

Rajat Patidar – 21-1
Jalaj Saxena – 59-2
Harpreet Singh – 63-3
Naman Ojha – 73-4
Anand Bias – 129-5
Venkatesh Iyer – 196-6
Parth Sahani – 223-7
Ishwar Pandey – 227-8
Ankit Sharma – 243-9
Puneet Datey – 254-10

Also Read: 2 Crores Paid by BCCI to ICC for Additional Squads Members

Conclusion :

As the performance of the Madhya Pradesh was very low as their wickets are falling with less gap between the scores.

Updated: June 12, 2016 — 7:10 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Watch Live Cricket Streaming Online Free | Score | www.cricinfobuzz.com © 2015 Frontier Theme