Grading Done Rahane, Virat Graded as “A”

As Of Now Ranking has been changed and there are many ups and downs in Players Ranking it would be quit confusing but we had made it easy and understandable for you.
The rankings are given according to players protofolio, Current playing and records. Ajinkya Rahane a Fastantic batsman currently has been awarded as Grade A Player By Board of Control for Cricket in India(BCCI).

Also Read: Sri Lanka (SRI) VS West Indies (WI) 2nd T20I matches to be Resheduled
MS Dhoni, RaviChandran Ashwim as well as virat Kholi are Again Graded as A whereas Bhuvenshwar Kumar, Suresh Raina,Ambati Rayudu, Rohit Sharma, Murali Vijay, Shikhar Dhawan, Umesh Yadav, Ishant Sharma, Cheteshwar Pujara and Mohammad Shami
Were Given Grade B.Rabindra Jadega also decreased his rank to Grade C.
Many Players Also Got Ommitted as per the current list.Harbhajan Singh has been Readmitted in to the list.

If we Talk About the finally changes in grade then MS Dhoni, Virat Kohli, R Ashwin, Ajinkya Rahane are Listed in Grade A, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Rohit Sharma, Murali Vijay, Shikhar Dhawan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Ishant Sharma, Cheteshwar Pujara, Mohammad Shami Grade B. Amit Mishra, Axar Patel, Stuart Binny, Wriddhiman Saha, Mohit Sharma, Varun Aaron, Karn Sharma, Ravindra Jadeja, KL Rahul, Dhawal Kulkarni, Harbhajan Singh, S Arvind in Grade C, Pragyan Ojha, Pankaj Singh, Vinay Kumar, Parvez Rasool, Manoj Tiwary, Robin Uthappa, Sanju Samson, Kuldeep Yadav are Out Now.

Also Read: Rohit, Binny and Kumar can play 2nd test

Hope You Like Our Article Stay Tuned For More!!!

Updated: April 21, 2016 — 1:58 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Watch Live Cricket Streaming Online Free | Score | © 2015 Frontier Theme