Goa vs Uttar Pradesh Group A, Vijay Hazare Trophy 2015 Scores and Highlights

A wonderfull match held between Goa and Uttar Pradesh. Uttar Pradesh had won the match by 6 wickets but have loss the toss which was won the apposition Team Goa Who decide to bat first. Let know scores of team and their player performance :

Goa : Reagan Pinto had scored highest run in the team as he had scoreed 66 runs in 81 balls and had 3 boundries which is four and had score rate of 81.48. Swapnil Asnodkar is the lowest scorer as he had score ony 2 runs in 3 balls and had score rate of 66.67. As the team has scored 218-10. Team have scored 7 extra runs and was left with one ball to complete the inning and whole team was out. Most of the players were cought.

Also Read: Punjab vs Services Group A, Vijay Hazare Trophy 2015 Scores and Highlights

Falls of Wickets :

1 Swapnil Asnodkar
2 Suraj Dongre
3 Amogh Sunil Desai
4 Sagun Kamat
5 Darshan Misal
6 Saurabh Bandekar
7 Keenan Vaz
8 Shadab Jakati
9 Reagan Pinto
10 Prasanth Parameswaran

Uttar Pradesh : Umag Sharma is the highest scorer of the team as he had score 85 runs in94 balls and had 10 boundries which include 8 fours and 2 sixes. His score rate is 90.43. Where as Shubham Chaubhey had scored only 7 runs in 16 balls but had one boundry which is four and his score rate is 43.75. Team had 8 extra runs.

Fall of Wickets :

1 Saurabh Sureshnath Dubey
2 Suresh Raina
3 Shubham Chaubey
4 Eklavya Dwived

Also Read: Shahid Afridi Excited For ICC T20 World Cup 2016

Conclusion :

Both the teams had played well as the Uttar Pradesh has won by the help of their batsman as most of the batsman had scored good runs and score rate is also in positive direction.

Thankyou for giving your valuable time. If you like or dislike the article so please share Your review with us to Improve the article.

Updated: June 12, 2016 — 7:10 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Watch Live Cricket Streaming Online Free | Score | www.cricinfobuzz.com © 2015 Frontier Theme