Cricket All Star series set to bang

download (5)

The cricket all start series started by the two legends Sachin Tendulkar and Shane Warne is set to start as the 1st T20 of the series will be on 7 November while the other two will be on 11th and 14th of November.
The league consists of two teams which are captained by the two legends Tendulkar and Warne with the teams are named as Sachin’s Blasters and Warne’s Warriors. Both the team are consist f legends of the game of cricket those who have already retired from the International Cricket.

Also Read: Duminy and Morkel can play in the second test while steyn can remain out
The teams are as :-
Sachin’s Blasters: SR Tendulkar(C), Virendra Sehwag, VVS lakshman, Saourav Ganguly, CEL Ambrose, Brain Lara, Muthaiya Murlitharan, Grame Swann, Shoaib Akhtar, Mahela Jayawaedene, CL Hooper(W), Lance Klusner, Moeen Khan and Glenn McGrath.
Warne;s Warriors: Shane Warne(C), Ajit Agarkar, AA Donald, Mathew Hayden, Rickey Ponting, Kumar Sangakkara(W), Jonty Rohdes, Jacques Kallis, S Mushtaq, Andrew Symmonds Mark Vaughan, Mark Vaughan, DL Vettori, CA walsh and Wasim Akram.
Sachin Balsters team is very strong as there are class batsman in the form of Sachin Himself Brian Lara, Mahela Jayawardane, Lakshman and Hooper and also great Bowlers from the likes of McCgrath, Shoaib Akhtar, Ambrose, Pollock and spin king Murlitharan.

Also Read: Peterson scores his second consecutive hundred in Ram slam tournament
Looking to the team of Warne’s Warriors it also consist of legends in form of Hayden, Ponting, Kallis, Sangakkara, Vaughan and Andrew Symonds it also have great bowlers in form of Wasim Akram, Allan Donald, Courtney Walsh, Ajit Agarkar and Daniel Vettori.

Hope You Like Our All Stars Updates!!!

Updated: April 23, 2016 — 11:55 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Watch Live Cricket Streaming Online Free | Score | © 2015 Frontier Theme