Bengal vs Madhya Pradesh Group A, vijay Hazare Trophy 2015 Scores and Highlights

Match between Bengal and Madhya Pradesh was very very interesting held on 17 December 2015. Match was won by the Madhya Pradesh by 5 Wickets and also had won the toss and decide to bat first as a result they have won the match. Let us read some about the match between both the teams :

Also Read: MS Dhoni to Be the Captain of India Team till ICC T20 World Cup 2016

Bengal : Team had scored 262-10 (50) Sayan Mondal is the highest scorer of the team as he had score 88 runs in 109 balls and had 7 boundries which include 6 fours and 1 six and he had the highest boundries and his score rate is 80.73. Manoj Tiwary is the lowest scorer of the team as he had score only 3 runs in 6 balls and had score rate of 50.

Fall of wickets :

1. Abhimanyu Easwaran

2. Wriddhiman Saha

3. Manoj Tiwary

4. Sayan Mondal

5. Sudip Chatterjee

6. Laxmi Shukla

7. Aamir Gani

8. Mohammed Shami

9. Ashok Dinda

10.Pankaj Shaw

Madhya Pradesh : Team had scored 263-5 (46.5) Harpreet Singh has contributed highest score as he had scored 71 runs in 72 balls and had 9 boundries which is four and is the highest boundry of the team and his score rate is 98.61. Naman Ojha had scored only 1 run in 14 balls and score rate is 7.14.

Fall of Wickets :

1. Jalaj Saxena

2. Naman Ojha

3. Rajat Patidar

4. Harpreet Singh

5. Venkatesh Iyer

Also Read: {January 2016} India (IND) Tour of Australia (AUS) Schedule, T20 Match Time – Table


Bengal loss the match because lack of performance by the bowlers. Madhya Pradesh had won with the help of bowlers.

Thankyou for visiting our website. I hope you like to read the article and will visit again for the next match article.

Updated: June 12, 2016 — 7:10 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Watch Live Cricket Streaming Online Free | Score | © 2015 Frontier Theme