BCCI Cricketer of the Year Award goes to VIRAT KHOLI

Virat Kholi one of the best indian crickter has been noimanted for the Board of Control for cricket in India (BCCI) For 2014-15 Trophy of Polly Umrigar this Thursday. Virat kholi is the next after Sachin To get the Recogination For getting more than for the performance later in 2011 -12.


Also Read: Retirement of Laxmi Ratan Shukla from All forms of Cricket

On the Other hand Mithali Raj had been Honour for Best Women Indian Cricketer.  Syed Kirmani List of Awards had joint Virat Kholi & Raj as they will be honoured by Ck Nayudu Lifetime Award.   Kholi had made a much improvment in his batting pattern and no doubt Kholi jounery had become fruitfull very soon after he lead the One Day internationals and whitewash the SRI Lanka by 5 – 0. Kholi had been very much benefitted in the abense of MS Dhoni as he got the time to proof him self by taking differnt leads at differnet matches. He had Made 692 Runs in 86.50 which is a most creditful performance by an Indian Batsman in Australia in test history.

Also Read: Auckland vs Wellington, 10th Match The Ford Trophy 2016 Prediction and Live Streaming

List Of Awards :
Award Winner
CK Nayudu Lifetime Achievement Award Syed Kirmani
Best International Cricketer Polly Umrigar Award Virat Kohli
Lala Amarnath Award Best All-Rounder in Domestic Limited-Overs Competition Deepak Hooda (Baroda)
Lala Amarnath Award Best All-Rounder in Ranji Trophy 2014-15 Jalaj Saxena (Madhya Pradesh)
Madhavrao Scindia Award Highest Scorer in Ranji Trophy 2014-15 Robin Uthappa (Karnataka)
Madhavrao Scindia Award Highest Wicket-Taker in Ranji Trophy 2014-15 Vinay Kumar (Karnataka)
Madhavrao Scindia Award Highest Wicket-Taker in Ranji Trophy 2014-15 Shardul Thakur (Mumbai)
MA Chidambaram Trophy Best U-23 Cricketer of 2014-15 Almas Shaukat (UP)
MA Chidambaram Trophy Best U-19 Cricketer of 2014-15 Anmolpreet Singh (Punjab)
MA Chidambaram Trophy Best U-16 Cricketer of 2014-15 Shubman Gill (Punjab)
MA Chidambaram Trophy – Best Woman Cricketer (Sr.) of 2014-15 Mithali Raj (Railways)
MA Chidambaram Trophy – Best Woman Cricketer (Jr.) of 2014-15 Devika Vaidya (Maharashtra)
Best Umpire in Domestic Circuit of 2014-15 O Nandan

Hope You Like Our Update Stay tune for more!!!


Updated: April 23, 2016 — 11:37 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Watch Live Cricket Streaming Online Free | Score | www.cricinfobuzz.com © 2015 Frontier Theme